Locked out of CP….XD

I have been tring to get into CP for about…. oh…… I dunno……. three hours! I think we crashed club penguin. There is all these glitches. I logged of and went onto a different server earlyer and I lost my white ellow and orange belts but when I went to battle someone I had my orange belt on! Also I know the hidden secret to beat sensei 😀 All you have to do is send your cards out at the very last second on the timer. If you follow all the tips on my blog, you will be a black belt by tommorow!

~bubi

Fun Fact: Did you know that I am a black belt in real life? 😄 Really!

4 Responses to Locked out of CP….XD

  1. Nice N Happy says:

    I lost my Yellow Belt too ! OMG I E-mail CP 20000 Times

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I am a blue belt now

  3. Nice N Happy says:

    PS CP gave my Yellow belt Back

Leave a Reply

