Monthly Header!

Hola! It is me bubi, I know I have not been posting much but from now on ill try to post every time there is an update.

I posted because I decided to make a new header ever month, starting with my november one that I just put up. I got a new program that has all the features of adobe photoshop, but it is absoulutly free!!!!!! Sorry, I cant tell, but im sure you can figure it out. I will also be opening up my header shop again soon so stay tuned! Ill update tomorrow morning too.

~bubi

PS: I found mimo’s secret site, but im not telling. No, it is NOT thirtyonethirty.com . I admit, it took me a while to find. It doesent say on yahoo answers, everyone says it is thirtyonethirty.com (of coure its not), so I just had to keep searching on google till I found it. Good luck! (Hint: The site has nothing to do with club penguin and you have to make an account on the site and it is not made on blogger or wordpress)

Leave a Reply

