video trailer

Here is my new video trailer for my video group! Get ready fred and liardlord because soon we will be making our first video!

You can see the title of the mvie for 0.3 seconds near the end. It also has a song that is playing so make sure your speakers are on!

~bubi

(note: I use a mac with imovie to make my videos)

One Response to video trailer

  1. Arrts says:

    hey bubi I know you have a mac to do your vids. But how do u get to record your own video i really want to know cuz i have been on apple downloads all day and i still cant find a recording camera to make videos. please tell me what to use(: (: (:

Leave a Reply

