New Productions

Sup Guys Im Making a new Productions with cody227! here is a video about it

PS When Ever ou See My Videos Turn on your speakers there is alawys music

The Productions is called CF T.V here is are banner hope you like it

Dont For Get To Subscribe and see more videos at

http://www.youtube.com/user/Fred28046 Bye!

~Fred

7 Responses to New Productions

  1. angel3667 says:

    Can I join your productions?

  2. fred28046 says:

    idk im trying to get more people in

  3. Blazedawn217 says:

    Hey bub remmeber me Pj well he is banned forever and if youve heard of Blazedawn217 thats also me and hes banned for 72 hours will you help me

  4. doggiking says:

    hehe ive reached more hits than u bubi :mrgreen:

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    great job doggiking! You better watch out though! 😀

  6. Sk8erboy224 says:

    Hey bubi i miss you man i lost all my buddies on xat so if you get on please pc me!I wanna talk to you so bad man you rock
    ~sk8crazy777~

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    hey skate! Xat is blocked at my house so I can only go on when I get to my grandmas.
    Hmmm……

Leave a Reply

