Site Renovation

I will be renovating the site! I will be deleating some pages, adding some pages, and making changes to some pages. Some pages will be unecessable when the renovation starts. I will hopefully be done soon. By the way, you are probably thinking where is my domain? Well at the last second I decided not to get it because I might get css instead. The only problem is I dont exactly know how to do it. Luckily I have “CSS for dummies” 😀

~bubi :mrgreen:

10 Responses to Site Renovation

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    😀

  2. doggiking says:

    css for dummies?
    it should be css for the clueless

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    you right! Lol!

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    notice I have deleated most of my pages

  5. Sk8erboy224 says:

    a few?!?!?!?! you got rid of alot!

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    umm I did not say a few 😀

  7. Sk8erboy224 says:

    ohhhhhhhhhhh! my bad! lol ok MOST lol! 😆 ill be on xat to! 😉

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Ahh sorry my mac froze yesterday and I cou;dent get back on!

Leave a Reply

