YaY!

HEY GUYS SORRY I HAVENT POSTED ANYTHING WHILE HE WAS GONE BUT……….. BUBI IS BACK!!!!!!!!!! YES I SAW HIM ON CP! WELL THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY BUT IM SO HAPY I HAVE LOTS OF THINGS TO TELL HIM BYE

~FRED

4 Responses to YaY!

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    πŸ˜€ Guess what! My friend got me all the rockhopper items! πŸ˜€

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Im on club penguin right now, Idk which server but it is an empty one

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    igtg bye

  4. fred28046 says:

    sorry i was going to get you the items i forgot your pass…..

Leave a Reply

