News paper!

Well the new news is out and im sorry I am posting so late, I was trying to figure out how to take snapshots on a mac because my laptop is at my grandmas ans well, hee hee, she is in mexico. Lol!

Well anyways, there is not really any big news, (nothing importiant) but here are the events. (click to enlarge).

also I liked the walk down memory lane is focus. I remember when puffles first were sold when I had my penguin bublucious. 😀
~bubi :mrgreen: (I still have not forgotten how to do the emotes!)
5 Responses to News paper!

  1. Squack 000 says:

    ur finally back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2 weeks seemed like forever

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Yea! I am thinking about making a video group. But ill have to do some thinking.

  3. Squack 000 says:

    did u start school yet????

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    im starting school next week. Then I wont be on as much because of all the homework. 😦

  5. Squack 000 says:

    same here!!! i start on monday and like every other person already started (im in a catholic school so i dont know if it makes a difference)

Leave a Reply

