Site update

I got a new theme and I made a new awesome header! 😀 Also I am leaving for vacation tomorrow so I hope my workers will post while I am gone. I am going to boston so we can visit my mom and dads old friend then I am going caping  ALOT then I am going to maine then I am driving through canada and we are going to stop at niagra falls then come back to where I live. There might be a computer when I get to boston.

~bubi :mrgreen:

10 Responses to Site update

  1. Squack 000 says:

    u r so lucky i hate u right now ur going to canda!!!!!!!! (im joking about the i hate u part)
    :):):)

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    😦 Why do you hate me? I am just going to canada for vacation. 😦

  3. Squack 000 says:

    it was a joke its like saying that ur lucky i dont really hate u ur one of my bffs!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Squack 000 says:

    hey u at boston yet????? wats it like?????? u r the luckiset person alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. fred28046 says:

    bye! i think im going to quit

  6. Squack 000 says:

    bubi im sorry i didnt mean to be mean to u i was saying it like a joke plz forgive me 😥

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I forgive you! And fred, DONT QUIT!

  8. Sk8erboy224 says:

    fred why are you gonna quit?

  9. Squack 000 says:

    dont quite fred!!!

Leave a Reply

