Message in a bottle

Really big news! I was at the beach today and I saw a bottle wash up to the shore! I opened it and it had a message inside! This is what it said:

I need help finding his chest! I have searched my blog many times for the hidden link but I cant find it! I need you to help me! Please find the hidden link, PRONTO!!! If you find it, dont tell anyone else!

Good luck!

32 Responses to Message in a bottle

  1. markinciong says:

    Is that gonna be real? I think that is a scam (no offense)

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    no jsut beetween you and me, it is my new contest!

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    you need to find the hiddent link to go on to round two of my contest 😉

  4. markinciong says:

    Ok, This will be hard…

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    trust me, it is! It could be on any page! I dont want my contests to be to easy! 😀

  6. fred28046 says:

    IM SO Tired i looked on one post!!!!!!!!!!! it was so hard now im going to take a nap lol

  7. doggiking says:

    on any page or post?

  8. doggiking says:

    o m jizzy its hard!

  9. doggiking says:

    when will u post on my site??

  10. doggiking says:

    oh bubi geuss where i was all day…?
    … DISNEY WORLDS TYPHOON LAGOON! yay 😀

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    look for a line!!! Ill give you a clue, it is NOT on the main page. it is on a different page! It is not on the pages:
    points for prizes, about, upupin and squack chat backogrund shop, finished logos. Look on all the other pages! Remember, look for a line!

  12. Sk8erboy224 says:

    i think i know it!

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    well it is a link, so click on it!

  14. Sk8erboy224 says:

    i did i can tell you when no one is near!

  15. bubluciouspenguin says:

    😀

  16. bubluciouspenguin says:

    back!

  17. Squack 000 says:

    OMG HELP BUB IM GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE TOWN NEXT TO MINE WAS HIT BY A TORNADO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ………………………….

  18. Squack 000 says:

    HOLY SHIT ITS COMING FOR US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. bubluciouspenguin says:

    AAAHHHH!!!!!! WHAT SHOULD WE DO!!!!!!!!!! SURVIVE!!!! AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

  20. Squack 000 says:

    ok good the tornado swerved but i though i wouldnt live

  21. doggiking says:

    holy crap squack!
    atleast u servived!
    thatnk god for that!
    oh bubi, can u post the contest on my site too it would be cool!

  22. bubluciouspenguin says:

    WOW!!! IF YOU DID NOT SURVIVE I WOULD OF SAID AAHH SQUACK DID NOT SURVIVE! And doggiking, if I put it on your site I think people would get confused because the link is on my site. Sorry! Also I finished my first episode of bubi tv! It is uploading right now! 😀

  23. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Also my army is having a war soon! 😀

  24. doggiking says:

    cool!
    bubi tv!
    is it on youtube?
    cuz i will look for it!
    and im in an army. srry!

  25. bubluciouspenguin says:

    It is still uploading!

  26. doggiking says:

    oooooh!
    well they take forever to upload anyways
    hey bubi!
    wanna do a vid?
    meet me on the server yukon im there

  27. doggiking says:

    oh nvm meet me on christmas

  28. bubluciouspenguin says:

    sorry I have to do this exelerated reading test thing. We can do it after!

  29. Sk8erboy224 says:

    Thank God You Survived!

  30. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yea!

Leave a Reply

