New Stuff!

Well the new news came out today.

There are extending the party to august 5th! They have an article about that.

Also there is going to be a new lever of aqua grabber! I guess that green thing was a really big fish. Maybe you can somehow catch it in ice fishing someday! 😀

And here is whats new! (click to enlarge)

Also the penguin band is taking a break again!

And non members, your not missing much. The VIP room smells like old pizza anyways. 🙂

~bubi :mrgreen:

10 Responses to New Stuff!

  1. doggiking says:

    told u it looked like aqua grabber stuff!

  2. Squack 000 says:

    bub i feel like shit i fainted and went to the hospital….. 😦

  3. doggiking says:

    oh im sorry to hear that squack 😦
    well feel better!

  4. parislover44 says:

    ppl go to my website
    its called parislover44.wordpress.com
    plz plz go
    just copy and paste in the url box
    it would mean the world to me if u visit

  5. Sk8erboy224 says:

    Why did you faint?

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Wow! Sorry to hear that! I threw out my back because there was this huge water slide at my friends birthday party today with this rubber thing at the end and my back hit it. 😦 I hope your ok!

  7. doggiking says:

    hey u r clueless! lol 😆

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yup! of course I am! 😀

  9. Squack 000 says:

    ouch hope ur ok by the way im fine and skate i really have no idea y i fainted i told my mom that my mind was going black and i fell so the next thing i know im going to the hospital

  10. bubluciouspenguin says:

    wow

Leave a Reply

