Domain!

Hiya! I might get a domain later today! Now here is the part I need you for! I need to know if you want me to have-

cpcheatsteam.com

cpcheatsteam.org

cpcheatsteam.net

Please comment and tell me what I should get!

29 Responses to Domain!

  1. Squack 000 says:

    .com

    .net and .org r for yellow bellies lol

  2. upupin says:

    .com! it cooler!

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    UPUPIN! YAY! YOUR BACK! 😀 I have not seen you comment in a long time! 😀

  4. doggiking says:

    idk com is more used so try that!

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ok! I guess it is .com then!

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yup!

  7. upupin says:

    awesome! domains cost $15!

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    but it will take a few days till it is updated 😦

  9. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I might have a domain contest soon! If I had the money.

  10. upupin says:

    oh…
    😦 but still cool!

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yup! It has to update the site, and all the search engines.

  12. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ok!

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    igtg bye!

  14. doggiking says:

    y pay to change ur site name?
    cuz its cooler?
    oh well!

  15. bubluciouspenguin says:

    No, I do it because it is easier for people to find my site.

  16. doggiking says:

    OH that makes sense

  17. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Yes it does! 😀

  18. doggiking says:

    hey go onto yeti!
    im there!

  19. bubluciouspenguin says:

    im sorry I had to leave. It was my firends sisters turn on club penguin.

  20. Spike says:

    SRRY bubi .com is taken its either .org or .net

  21. bubluciouspenguin says:

    No it is not taken! I alreadt bought it! It takes a while to update though.

  22. Spike says:

    i wanna come back to blogging but i dont wanna go down that path again. i just dunno wat to do

  23. bubluciouspenguin says:

    😦 I think you should keep blogging! Just think about all the great times you probably had. When im stressed and I feel like quitting, I think about all the good times I had and all the friends I would loose if I quit. If there is something that is bothering you about it. Like you being hacked the first time, you have to withstand it. You have to fight it. There must be a reason why it was happening, you have to get in there and stop it if you come back and get hacked again. And if you come back I will do anything I can to help you! 😀 Please come back!

  24. Spike says:

    well maybe i will come back. and i might be getting a css again soo

  25. bubluciouspenguin says:

    cool! 😀

Leave a Reply

