My Super cool igloo!

Here is my super cool igloo! (Click to enlarge if needed)

NOTE: I bet youre wondering how I got the gym igloo right? well I knew penguins would be asking that, one of my friends found a glitch, so I did not hack or anything. Bacause I dont hack. Also I got all those tvs from one of my friends who can get alot of coins really fast! (again, not hacking). I just wanted to let you know, I DID NOT HACK! that is all!

~bubi :mrgreen: ~

19 Responses to My Super cool igloo!

  1. Clone 787 says:

    hey i remember you i always see you on cp 😀

  2. Clone 787 says:

    Also i added you to my blogrol add me to urs?

  3. cpfour says:

    I know u would never hack!!!!!

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Thank you! Im back! Sorry I have been gone all day! Right when I was about to add you too my blogroll I had to leave! But ill add you now! 😀

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I added you too my blogroll clone787! 😀

  6. fred28046 says:

    cool

  7. fred28046 says:

    i wish i can get coins like that who is it lol

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I cant tell who it is! 😉

  9. doggiking says:

    bubi im not on the blogroll yet!?
    can u add me to it?
    tee hee

  10. doggiking says:

    and how do u change the names on the blogroll like that!

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Oh sorry!

  12. bubluciouspenguin says:

    You need to go to >manage >links >add new

  13. fred28046 says:

    😦 can you tell me

  14. Cwteam says:

    please tell us

  15. bubluciouspenguin says:

    No, I cant tell you who got me the coins. If I do a million penguins would be coming to him for coins, and he probably could not handle it! Sorry!

  16. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Oh ya and about the gym igloo if I told you, it would not matter because the gym igloo glitch does not work anymore! I just changed my igloo theme to a cabin anyways. Sorry again!

  17. fred28046 says:

    hee hee

  18. fred28046 says:

    Hey! theres another fred!

Leave a Reply

