my 1,000 hits and unbanned party!!!

hey everyone this is doggiking with an nvite to my 1,000 hits and unbanned party!

when- friday, august 1st 10:00 pst, 11:00 central time 12:00 eastern time

where- iceland cove to start off

activities- we will party at the cove, dance at the night club, sled race, mancala, find four, hide n seek and more! i will also record a video so just tell me if you want to be in it! i will also take pics if ppl crowd me (even though they wont)       (activities by pj viljoen) thx pj! :mrgreen:

so come to my party!!!!!

One Response to my 1,000 hits and unbanned party!!!

  1. Squack 000 says:

    sorry i couldnt come…. i was at the store

Leave a Reply

