Internet problems…..

All afternoon my internet was down, but now it is back up and running.

14 Responses to Internet problems…..

  1. soccergirlmcq says:

    thats cool you got it working again

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yes I did! 😀 well actally my dad did but he was the one who vaused it! He put too much power in a fan or something. ha ha.

  3. fred28046 says:

    cool same with me my moderner was to hot

  4. upupin says:

    sad news at my blog.

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    O.o

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    AAAHHHH!!!!!!

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I WAS TRING TO MAKE YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUT I GUESS I DID SOMETHING WRONG IT IS ALL MY FAULT!!!!!

  8. fred28046 says:

    dont quit 😦

  9. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I dont think I will actally. I cant let something like upupin quitting make me quit! Im still really sad thoguh.

  10. doggiking says:

    its ok bubi.
    be strong boy, be strong

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    😀

  12. doggiking says:

    hey bubi thats a cool new pic!

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    thank you! My friend wanted me to mkae him a bl og about a group he made, and he said that he did not want a picture of a penguin on the comments and he made this one.

Leave a Reply

