Caption Contest!

When you do a contest in catchin waves, do you sometimes think it is to hard ot to boring? Well here is your chance to turn that around with the worst judges ever! You can decide what they say! As long as it does not contain any bad words it is fine! Just comment and say what penguin 1, penguin 2 and penguin 3 are saying, and you could win yourself a post about you, a page about you for 5 days and you can be on my blogroll! (unless you already are). Who ever has the best captions will get all those things for a reasonobly low price! (just kidding). Here is the picture: (click to enlarge)

If you would like to join comment bellow what you want penguin 1, penguin 2 and penguin 3 to say! Anyone can participate! Comment now!

42 Responses to Caption Contest!

  1. upupin says:

    is it ok if i give you the pic? if not, just wright what i made them say. thanks! here is the url: http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/8993/captioncontestlolst6.png Thanks!

    ~upupin

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    great job upupin! All you need to do is write what they say but that is ok too! “I like to see my tummy” lol!

  3. doggiking says:

    ok i got one!
    1.i want to see my mother
    2.i want to see u scratch my belly
    3.i want to see you give santa his beard back!

  4. fred28046 says:

    ok i made a picture i made on paint code from heres the link hope you like it http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/9585/fgfgffvm7.jpg

  5. sssaam says:

    Penguin 1: “Bachelor Number one and 2, What is your idea of a romantic date?
    Penguin2: “Well, I would take a long walk on the beach and afterwards, we could grab some sushi”
    Penguin3: “I Would take u in my hotrod and go for a ride, cause chicks dig cars, right?”

    Bubi comment:
    Ok then. weird.

  6. sssaam says:

    What do u mean, thats hillarious lol!

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    o

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    well good luck on the contest!

  9. sssaam says:

    Thats Just Mean 😦

  10. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Im sorry!! Im really sorry! I dont know what I was thnking! Please forgive me! I was being rude. PLEASE FORGIVE ME! I am soo sorry! I should not have done that! Ill deleate it!

  11. fred28046 says:

    what was mean! am i in trouble!

  12. fred28046 says:

    sorry 😦

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    no! You are not in trouble! LOL! I am. I was mean to someone. But I aplogized.

  14. fred28046 says:

    oh

  15. Squack 000 says:

    1. be right back gotta go shave!
    2. im happy ’cause i got posted on bub’s site!
    3. ill be right back also… gotta do some buisness!

  16. bubluciouspenguin says:

    great! another entry!

  17. soccergirlmcq says:

    1:Nice job on that double kick flip
    2:You didn’t do anything I asked so…. I give u a 4
    3:that was narly dude!!!!!

  18. bubluciouspenguin says:

    great! yay another entry!

  19. soccergirlmcq says:

    wait I should do another one???

  20. bubluciouspenguin says:

    no thanks! one is fine!

  21. soccergirlmcq says:

    k

  22. Squack 000 says:

    hehe im in indiana all day today so im not gonna comment

  23. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ok!

  24. Squack 000 says:

    when does the contest end? hope i win!

  25. Squack 000 says:

    hey wat up with the creepy ppl figure things!

  26. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Sorry I set them to that for a joke!

  27. Squack 000 says:

    lol ya find them pretty funny! 😀

  28. Sk8erboy224 says:

    squack…do you still look at your blog i have something very special coming soon so if you dont illput it on bubis blog…bye

  29. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I also am making something special! 😀

  30. Squack 000 says:

    o ya i look at my blog!

  31. bubluciouspenguin says:

    what about it?

  32. Squack 000 says:

    skate asked if i still look at my blog and i still once in a while 😉

  33. doggiking says:

    how do u add the funny wierd people for not logged in people like this one /\
    _________________________II

  34. doggiking says:

    like squacks picture

  35. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I forgot…. Ill look

  36. Squack 000 says:

    bub when does the contest end???????

  37. bubluciouspenguin says:

    tommorow! 😀

  38. Squack 000 says:

    today ur gonna annouce the winners today!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

