color change

On club penguin’s whats new blog I noticed a strange change about the preview of the dj machine. The penguin before was blue and now he is green. Also there is a logo  at the bottom that says DJ3K.

Old one:

New one:

DJ3K stands for “disk jocky 3000”. What elso on the island ends with 3000? Lets think.

1.) pizzatron 3000

2.) switchbox 3000

3.) cheese 3000 (hee hee)

And guess who those were all made by? G! So I am guessin that the DJ3K (disk jocky 3000) was made by G.

~bubi :mrgreen: ~

20 Responses to color change

  1. upupin says:

    i wonder why is says fever!

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I know.

  3. Sk8erboy224 says:

    hey bubi i got this AWESOME new penguin.It is like 653 days old and a member!

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    OO how did you get it?

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    YOU ARE LUCKY!

  6. Sk8erboy224 says:

    my freind icepenguin58 was gonna get me a one year membership but he couldnt so he said we could share penguins!

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    cool! do you know him in real life?

  8. Sk8erboy224 says:

    no he live in Canada

  9. Sk8erboy224 says:

    ill take a pic of the penguin for you to see.

  10. Sk8erboy224 says:

    Sorry if you thinnk im showing off…im just so happy.Here it is:…

  11. Sk8erboy224 says:

    I dont beleive in Rareness but i like those items.

  12. bubluciouspenguin says:

    AAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!! My mom just got a call from my grandma and something happened and I need to uninstall photoshop on my computer!!!!! I dont know what to do without it! I have till tomorrow with it! 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    there were so many things I wanted to finsh! I cant have a header shop or a logo shop anymore!!! Me and my mom are trying to get it again, but then we have to get the first one and I have never used that one before! Also it is like impossible to get because it is REALLY protected! 😦 This is horrible!

  14. upupin says:

    sorry. that stinks. do u know what is wrong with adobe?

  15. Sk8erboy224 says:

    Did you see my new penguin?
    P.S. Sk8erboy224 is probably getting un-banned

  16. upupin says:

    cool! i saw it! a pic of it.

  17. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yup I saw him! He is cool

  18. Sk8erboy224 says:

    thx im on frozen right now!

  19. doggiking says:

    hey sk8terboy u got banned too?
    all u have todo is call cp and tell them ur sorry and you will never do it again
    my friend did that and im gonna do it too! i hope u get unbanned

Leave a Reply

