Party!!!

Party cancelled due to not many penguins being able to come.

It is me bubi and here is the invitation to my 2’500 hits party!

 

If you can not read it it says:

Server: Bobsled

Date: Friday, 25th

Time: 9:00 penguin standard time.

Where: Snow forts (although we will be moving to other rooms)

Reason 2’500 hits!

 

I will be adding, taking pics of penguins player cards and putting them on this site and playing lots of games!

This is my first party so I cant wait!

Hope you can make it!

~bubi

28 Responses to Party!!!

  1. Sk8erboy224 says:

    That is AWESOME! I cant get it unless i can find a quick download.

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    thank you! Is it ok if I make a post about it on your site? otherwise not many penguins would come.

  3. Sk8erboy224 says:

    hey bubi can you change your pass?i think my cousin figured out.

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ok! I would not like it if anyone other than me (or you if you need to take a picture or something).

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I changed it to “you wish” tee hee.

  6. Sk8erboy224 says:

    wait!i cant make it. 😥 make it like 10:00 pst if you can.

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Ok! Ill switch it! Ill be home all day friday doin nothin so I decided to have a party! Ill need to edit all my posts though.

  8. Sk8erboy224 says:

    O o srry bout makin you change the invitation
    but i got bible shcool

  9. bubluciouspenguin says:

    No it is fine! Sorry I have not changed it yet I had tei kuan do and now I have to do a half an hour of chores. Ill change it afterwards!

  10. upupin says:

    i cant come on the 25th! its my bday!!!

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    OO!!!!!! Ill make you a present. I guess ill just change the date to something else. Ill deleate my posts.

  12. bubluciouspenguin says:

    no it is fine! Lots of penguins were not able to come! I guess ill just habe a 3’000 hits one! Once I get there.

  13. upupin says:

    you will get there soon!!!!

  14. upupin says:

    also can i have a widget that if someone clicks on it, they will go to my blog? thanks!

    ~upupin

  15. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I am soo sorry upupin! I tried like a million times and it did not work!! Well it worked but when it showed up on my sidebar it was just a red X!!!! I spent like two hours a few days ago trying! And whenever someone tries to put my widget on there site it shows up as a red X too!!! I am sooooo sorry! Please forgive me!

  16. bubluciouspenguin says:

    On friday I am going to make you something that tell everyone how nice you are and make a post on my site about you! Well I better not spoil the suprise.

  17. upupin says:

    oh, sorry. Thanks! You are THE niceset person in the UNIVERSE! You rock!

    ~upupin

  18. bubluciouspenguin says:

    aww shucks! You guys are too!!!!!! I dont know what I would do without you!

  19. upupin says:

    yah, but what would we do without YOU!?

  20. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I have a big grin on my face now!!! You guys are the best!!!

  21. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I was sad earlier because I borrowed my friends motor scooter and fell off it and nearly boke my arm. DO you know the funny thing about that? The motor scooter was not in motion whenn I fell off it. tee hee

  22. upupin says:

    ouch but lol. my moterscooter is broken

  23. Squack 000 says:

    my grandpa just fixed my brothers and anyway i am out of town this weekend so i wont be able to come

  24. bubluciouspenguin says:

    well I am not having it this weekend so that is good! I hope you can come!

Leave a Reply

