Weird

I was sled racing with some of my frineds and it said

Club Penguin
weird huh!
Alot of weird stuff are happening today and I just found another.
Club Penguin
that penguin was walking all over the walls of the town and dojo!
5 Responses to Weird

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    This was not an edit I sware!

  2. upupin says:

    wait
    how manycoins u got now?

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    umm still 9

  4. Sk8erboy224 says:

    i played thin ice to level 9 and it gave me 2256 coins!

Leave a Reply

