logo design!

ok guess what! I got this really cool expenive program and you can do all these special effects and stuff! I know how to make over 500 different text designs for banners! Here is an example of one:

I can even make them 3-D and have flames on them and all sorts of effects and I can also make glowing outlines around pictures put I still need to figure out how to do it. My “Wowee! Header shop!” should be open in a week!! If you add me to your blogroll for a short while I wont even put a watermark on the headers I make! (like it saying “made by bublucious I” on the header)

Here is an example of a 3-D text with shadow.

UPDATE:

Here is my new site logo.

Here is the HTML for it:

comment on this post and I can make you a logo for FREE.

9 Responses to logo design!

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I also can do logos with flame text

  2. Sk8erboy224 says:

    is that the program your grandma has?

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    well yes and no. It is the same program my grandma has but it is mine.

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    do you want me to make you a flaming logo? id be happy too

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    if anyone wants to know what I use ask on the “ask bubi” page

  6. upupin says:

    can i have one? Make it say Upupin! Please make is in green and have blue flames on it! if you cant, just regular flames. Thanks!

    ~upupin

  7. squack000 says:

    awesome!!!!!

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I can do blue flames! This is great! I need alittle more practice on flames! Ill do it!

  9. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Im sorry I tried it wiht green text but it came out very…….. weird.

Leave a Reply

