hey guys

guys ici fever here my site got hacked and deleted my new site is here

click here

18 Responses to hey guys

  1. Ici Fever says:

    im going to quit

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    what!?!?!!??! NEVER QUIT!

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    YOU CANT LET SOME STUPID HACKER MAKE YOU QUIT!

  4. Ici Fever says:

    no hes even hacked my club penguin account and ban it forever what else can be ruined

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    wow!!!!

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ummmm……….

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    sigh

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    well there is nothing I can do, im sorry. Wait, is ici fever banned?

  9. bubluciouspenguin says:

    do you know who the hacker was? Ill email CP.

  10. Ici Fever says:

    i might not quit i have another cp account andrick89

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ooooh great!!!!!!

  12. bubluciouspenguin says:

    whoo hoo! right when you said that I got another hot! Now I have 2,000!!

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I mean hit.

  14. bubluciouspenguin says:

    great!!!!! Can I be an editor? I have a blogger account

  15. Ici Fever says:

    no im working alone

  16. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ok thats ok with me!!!!

  17. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I was gone all day because I got my next belt in karate. I am a yellow belt now.

Leave a Reply

