Ninjas!

My friend sk8erboy224 emailed club penguin about ninjas and I think their reply was the BEST EVER! Here is what hey said.

Thanks for writing in.

Ninjas certainly are quite the subject of interest these days, many penguins
are on the hunt for answers when it comes to this shady subject. I too have
spotted some strange shadows around the island that I believe might be linked
to ninjas.

The ones I find most intriguing are the shadows in the Lighthouse behind the
nets, the Lodge in the picture frame, and last but not least the shadow of the
pole on the Sled Hill. I find this one in particular to be very interesting
because there is almost no shadow at all! I have a hunch that this shadow
might be connected to the discovery of a secret ninja hideout, but I cannot be
certain.

On top of these very interesting shadows, there are rumors of different
strategies, and tasks that must be completed in order to become a ninja. I\’m
not sure if there is much truth to this rumor though, because from what I
understand there is a lot of training, discipline and practice that goes into
the masterful art of Ninjitsu.

The best advice I can give you is to keep a sharp eye out for anything you see
or find that may seem strange or in any way connected to ninjas. You never
know what you might find. Have a great day and don\’t give up on your search!

Waddle on my friend,

Amanda H
Club Penguin Support

cool huh!

~bubi :mrgreen: ~

6 Responses to Ninjas!

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I made a new banner and a new avatar!

  2. fred28046 says:

    hey bubi go on server frozen and how do you get money on your blog?

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    money on your blog? What do you mean by money? Like if you want coustom css or a domain or something?

  4. fred28046 says:

    no i ment like you have a icon on the botom of your blog that says my blog is worth alot

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ummmm someone did it for me. I dont know how/

  6. cppass says:

    hi awesome!
    ~cppass~

Leave a Reply

