The official SB tv banners

Here they are!:

img144/5401/sknbufz8.png

14 Responses to The official SB tv banners

  1. fred28046 says:

    hey bubi how do you make a cool header like that

  2. sk8erboy224 says:

    fred i can make you an awesome header!

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ummm…. I use paint

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    hi!

  5. fred28046 says:

    is this that chat

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    no go to the page that says chatbox

  7. Sk8erboy224 says:

    are you still here?

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Im sorry my mom booted me off the computer.

    PS: I will not be here half of the day. Please post if any of the new features come out when im gone. They should come out any day now. Also im not leaving yet.

  9. fred28046 says:

    hi guys umm i changed my clothes so can one of you change my header to my new clothes well bye you guys are the best.
    ~fred

  10. Sk8erboy224 says:

    lol on my banner i put SD (i fixed it)

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    My grandma has a 100 dollar and a 700 dollar programs that she is letting me use! They specialize in banner making. They have the coolest effects!

Leave a Reply

