Aaaaahhhh!!!!!

Some of my friends told me to have an emergency lockdown on my site! They said a hacker is out and wants to deleate all club penguin wordpress blogs! He already hacked spikeike9 and rickers123!!! I doubt that he will deleate mine but just incase I am having an emergency lockdown! I have always wanted to have one! IF my site gets deleated somehow I will make another one! And another one! And another one! (I might consider blogger). No hacker can stop bublucious I!!!! tee hee hee hee!!!! Try and get me hacker! I already backed up all my files! This is soo fun!  IF I do get hacked this will be my second time being hacked! Wahoo!!!!!!

6 Responses to Aaaaahhhh!!!!!

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    If I were you I would shut down your site now! The hackers name is Alexex! She/he (I dont know which) Goes to the same school as DJ rayo!

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    This is soooooo scary!

  3. kooki95 says:

    i was thinking about shutting my site down for a few days too!! everyone is telling me to shut it down before its hacked :S
    i guess its the right thing to do

  4. upupin says:

    HOW DO I LOCK DOWN MT SITE!!! BUBI! HELP!!!

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Ummmm… Is someone hacking you? You need to just not post i guess! Umm I do not really know! AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!! sweating. Ummmmmmmmmmmm I dont know how! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

