MAMA MIA!

There has been a teem of hackers hacking all the wordpress blogs! He already got too spikeike and  marinekalo!!!! So if I were you I would close your site now! Im not because I want to see what happens to my site! This is sooo scaary! You could be next!

UPDATE: SPIKEIKES SITE WAS FULLY DELEATED!!!

12 Responses to MAMA MIA!

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    snif snif!

  2. Sk8erboy224 says:

    bubi my CP was hacked and im banned for 3 days!

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    AHHHH!!!!!!

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yes I know! Why do it? It is a waste of time and it makes people sad.

  5. Sk8erboy224 says:

    yea but im not sad no more (only banned till 5:00 ) ( 2 more hours )

    WOOT WOOT!

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    wahoo!

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    hey skate are you on?

  8. Sk8erboy224 says:

    yea im on. hey you said somethin about vids?

  9. bubluciouspenguin says:

    yes i did

  10. bubluciouspenguin says:

    meet me on my chat!

Leave a Reply

