Upupin!

Hi! This is bubi! Upupin won a post about him on my points for prizes page! Here is a pic of his player card:

 

He is a really nice person and a great friend! Well when I first started club penguin blogging I was searching for sites that I could help out to get the hang of club penguin blogging! When I found upupin’s site something made me stick to it. Maybe is was the fact that upupin was so nice or maybe it was becaause his site was so cool! Right when I saw it I went to the upupin shop and commented 75 times to be an author! Before I knew it I was an admin! That was a happy day for me! You can go to his site here:

http://upupin.wordpress.com/

It is a great site!
 

~bubi :mrgreen: ~

6 Responses to Upupin!

  1. upupin says:

    Aww shucks. Thanks! You ARE the best worker/admin! When i first added you you did like 3 posts! THEN LIKE 10! So i promoted you to editor. Then you posted EVEN MORE better ones! I was impressed! I was Talking to flippy1444 about a new admin. Flippy wasn’t so sure but EVENTUALY agreed. All you had to do was make a good header. Then you made the BEST header for me!!! I think you got US like 300 hits that day. It was awesome. I’m glad you commented!

    ~upupin

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    thanks upupin! That ment alot to me!

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Hey the first person to tell me how to make my site http://www.cpcheatsteam.com gets to be on my blogroll!

  4. upupin says:

    you need a domain for $15 at extras.

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    oh thanks! Your added to my blogroll!

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    at extras? I dont see anything about domains on extras!

Leave a Reply

