Contest!

Hi! I am having a little contest. The person who gives me a link to the best funny pic will be on my honorable penguins page and get my “great funny pics!” award for your site!

Also go to my friend squack000’s site! If she does not get 1’000 hits by august she will quit! She deserves triple the amount of hits she already has! You can go to her site HERE.

Who is winning so far: I dunno

~bubi :mrgreen: ~

16 Responses to Contest!

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Please give me a link to your funny pics on a comment here!

  2. Sk8erboy224 says:

    ok i have about 5 funny pics
    ill send them

  3. Sk8erboy224 says:

    ok thats my pics!!! “|~sk8erboy224~|”

  4. sk8erboy224 says:

    hey bubi you make those cool edits like typing ….well i a lil stuck so could you tell me how to do that ???

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    You must take a snapshot of the banning sign than put it on paint then you use the eyedrop on the orange then erase the lettering you dont want then make a text box over it and you can write what you want. You can add pictures and stuff from there.

  6. SK8ERBOY224 says:

    OK I WILL FIGURE IT OUT THANXZ ALOT!!

  7. Sk8erboy224 says:

    im a great b-ball player!

  8. Sk8erboy224 says:

    thank you for the tips!!! ~`sk8erboy224`~ 😆

  9. Sk8erboy224 says:

    😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

  10. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Hey nice funny pics!

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Well you and upupin are winning but it is too hard to decide! I will make a vote on my next poll

  12. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I got a blob and some talking tomatoes and rabbits lol!

  13. Sk8erboy224 says:

    thanks and i noticed your widgets they are super cool!!

  14. Sk8erboy224 says:

    lol i like this one!!
    😆 :mrgreen: 8)

Leave a Reply

