Page ideas?

I want to make this site look really cool. Does anyone have some good page ideas? It would help me a lot! The person with the best ideas gets to have a link to their site on my next post!

~bubi :mrgreen: ~

8 Responses to Page ideas?

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Comment your ideas here!

  2. spikeike9 says:

    f*** the comment things messed up

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Thanks for the banner! I want to keep my old one for a while though. If I need a new header you will be the first that I contact! Also no swearing or even imitating swearing ok?

  4. spikeike9 says:

    ok

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Fan art! That would be cool! Great idea!

Leave a Reply

