Rockhopper’s Coming!

Rockhopper is coming! His ship is in the telescope!

I cant wait till he gets here!

~bubi :mrgreen: ~

21 Responses to Rockhopper’s Coming!

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Hi Everyone!

  2. Fred28046 says:

    hi this is fred can i be a editor of your site?

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Hmm… Can I have a link to your site? I want to look at it first.

  4. Fred28046 says:

    OK IT WILL TAKE A WHILE SRRY

  5. Fred28046 says:

    OH OK MY LINK IS CLUB PENGUIN I WORK AS A WRITER I CANT SHOW YOU IT SO THE EVENTS WONT BE SPOILED

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    huh?

  7. Fred28046 says:

    ok go on club penguin on mammouth go to the iceberg

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ok

  9. Fred28046 says:

    sorry when i met you there i was doing something so i maybe dint see what you said and sorry but can i still be an editor

  10. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Its ok. Well I will have to see your sire first. (if you have one) And make sure you know how to make pics and gain your trust so I know you wont hack this site and you cant automaticly be an editor unless I know you. You will have to be an author first so I can gain your trust.

  11. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I am sooo happy! I have only had this site for four hours and I already have over 100 hits!

  12. Fred28046 says:

    well i dont have a site and i know how to do all that exept how to hack your site i dont kn how to hackow sites i promis and i go on lots of club penguin almost every day and i know a lot of cheats on club penguin i know lots of cheats i can go to a high levels on club penguin in one second i can tell you one about astro banner i been on club penguin for a year and thats all bye

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    What I mean by hacking is deleating posts and stuff. But I think your qualified for the job! Now all you need is a wordpress account and you need to give me your e-mail adress.

  14. Fred28046 says:

    ok whats your email

  15. bubluciouspenguin says:

    My e-mail is bublucious_i@yahoo.com what is yours?

  16. fred28046 says:

    hey how do you do a new desine for the site i want to do fresy like yous

  17. bubluciouspenguin says:

    To make a new design you have to go to your dashboard and click “design” and you can change your design. And by the way, I do not have freshy I have vault9.

  18. Fred28046 says:

    can you put the new pin update and the new rockhopper on my site

Leave a Reply

